## **APPENDIX** (Paragraph 10 of the Minutes refers)

## 1. ASHFORD

SchoolAppointeePhoenix Primary SchoolMr A OliverSmeeth Community Primary SchoolMr T DoldingRolvenden Primary SchoolMrs J WynterChilhan St Mary's SchoolMr N Gretton

2. CANTERBURY

School Appointee

3. DARTFORD

School Appointee

4. DOVER

School
Federation of Sibertswold CE and Eythorne & Elvington
Community Schools

Appointee
Mr M Errington

5. GRAVESHAM

School Appointee
Shears Green Infant School Mrs A Savill

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Yalding Primary School Mr S Wardlow

7. SEVENOAKS

School Appointee

8. SHEPWAY

School Appointee

9. SWALE

SchoolAppointeeDavington Primary SchoolMrs C Cornell

10. THANET

SchoolAppointeeBirchington CE Primary SchoolMr S HughesPriory Infant SchoolMs J Roberts

## 11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

**School**Wateringbury CE Primary School
Ightham Primary School
St Stephen's Primary School

**Appointee**Mr M Warren
Mr R Chartres
Mrs A Foster

## 12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School Appointee

- 13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS
- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
- 16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES